Staff

photo of Debby Bernal

Debby Bernal

Lead Office Associate

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Langford A311
dbernal@tamu.edu

979.458.4307

photo of Demetria Davis

Demetria Davis

Administrative Assistant

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

A318B
drdavis@arch.tamu.edu

979.485.1046

photo of Thena Morris

Thena Morris

Assistant to the Department Head

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Langford A311A
t-morris@tamu.edu

979.458.4306

photo of Karah Newton

Karah Newton

Asst. Lecturer

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Langford A314
KNewton@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.2030

photo of Janet Richards

Janet Richards

Academic Advisor II

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Student Services

Langford A219E
jrichards@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3941

photo of Garett Sansom

Garett Sansom

Program Coordinator

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Scoates Hall 101D
gsansom@arch.tamu.edu

(979) 458-4623