The department head administers six degree programs: Bachelor of Landscape Architecture (BLA), Bachelor of Science in Urban & Regional Planning (BS URPN), Master of Landscape Architecture (MLA),  Master of Urban Planning (MUP), Master of Land & Property Development (MLPD), and Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Science (URSC). Each degree program has a Program Coordinator. The organization chart shows the basic administrative structure of the Department.


Departmental Organizational Chart